They unveil the track-listing...
Scott Colothan

12:26 14th January 2008

Coldplay have reportedly set a May 19 release date for their fourth studio album ‘Prospekt.’

The band have been working on the long-player for much of the past year alongside legendary has been producer Brian Eno.

Clocking in at 43 minutes long, recording of the eleven track album is now believed to be complete, resulting in the leaked information online.

The tracks in the running to appear on the record are as follows:

‘Famous Old Painters’
‘Glass Of Water’
‘Cemeteries of London’
‘Violet Hill’
‘Poppy Fields’
‘Rainy Day’
‘Prospeckt's March’

Photo: Shirlaine Forrest