Self-titled effort arrives in September...
Jason Gregory

15:20 19th July 2010

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly have announced the tracklisting for their new album.

The self-titled album is due to be released on September 13 on CD and digital download.

It was recorded written and recorded over a two year period at frontman Sam Duckworth's Hoxton base and Brixton’s Dairy Studios.

As previously reported on Gigwise, Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly are due to embark on a 22-date UK tour in September.

For more details and to buy Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly tickets, check out Gigwise Gig Tickets.

The tracklisting is:

'Hand Me Downs'
'Collapsing Cities feat. Shy FX'
'All of This is yours feat. Baaba Maal'
'Queen For A Day'
'All Falls Down'
'Where Will you Stand'
'Stitch by Stitch'
'The Uprising'
'The Plot'
'Morning Light'