Fans share it on the net...
Daniel Melia

11:17 20th February 2006

More about:

The Flaming Lips

It’s a day of leaks in the music world; first up we had Guns n’ Roses, now The Flaming Lips are joining the party.

The bands new album ‘At War With The Mystics’ has appeared on file sharing site a whole six weeks before it’s official release.

‘At War With The Mystics’ is officially released on April 3, the track listing is:

The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
Free Radicals
The Sound of Failure/ It's Dark ... Is It Always This Dark??
My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion
Vein of Stars
The Wizard Turns On ...
It Overtakes Me/ The Stars Are So Big, I Am So Small ... Do I Stand a Chance?
Mr. Ambulance Driver
Haven't Got a Clue
The W.A.N.D.
Pompeii Am Gotterdammerung
Goin' On

More about: