by Jason Gregory Contributor | Photos by

Tags: Deadmau5 

Deadmau5 Announces New Album '4x4=12'



Deadmau5 Announces New Album '4x4=12' Photo:

Deadmau5 has announced plans to release a new album called '4X4=12'.

The record, which is the follow-up to 2009's 'For Lack Of A Better Name', is released on December 7.

It will be preceded by the single 'Sofi Needs A Ladder' on October 31, according to Exclaim.

As previously reported on Gigwise, Deadmau5 will embark on a UK tour in December. For more details, check out Gigwise Gig Tickets.

The tracklisting for '4×4=12' is:

'Some Chords'
'Sofi Needs A Ladder'
'City In Florida'
'Bad Selection'
'Animal Rights'
'I Said (Michael Woods Remix)'
'Cthulhu Sleeps'
'Right This Second'
'Raise Your Weapon'
'One Trick Pony'
'Everything Before'

Jason Gregory


Gigwise is a community of music writers and photographers. Sign up now

Artist A-Z #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z