The definition of good vibes
Vicky Greer
11:52 14th May 2021

More about:

As we approach the release of MAN MADE, the new album from Greentea Peng, she has released another taste of what to expect with ‘Dingaling’.

‘Dingaling’ is a perfect track to see you through those lazy, hazy summer days with serenely atmospheric vocals and beats. The phrase ‘good vibes’ gets thrown around a lot these days, but no one can create positive energy like Greentea Peng in her meditative music. The music video takes us around underrated London spots with retro, nostalgic visuals that carry on the feeling of the song.

MAN MADE is out 4 June on AMF Records.

MAN MADE tracklist:

  1. Make Noise
  2. This Sound
  3. Free My People featuring Simmy and Kid Cruise
  4. Be Careful
  5. Nah It Ain’t The Same
  6. Earnest
  7. Suffer
  8. Mataji Freestyle
  9. Kali V2
  10. Satta
  11. Party Hard
  12. Dingaling
  13. Maya
  14. Man Made
  15. Meditation
  16. Poor Man Skit
  17. Sinner
  18. Jimtastic Blues

More about:

Photo: Stefy Pocket