Wolf Alice album charted at No.2 so it makes sense that they are tripped out in their video
Davina Merchant
15:32 23rd November 2015

Wolf Alice have released the dreamy new video for latest single 'Freazy'. Check it out below. 

Following the success of their massive debut album My Love Is Cool they will play their biggest headline shows early next year -  see full tour dates, but in the mean time get down with their epic new clip. 

The weather outside may be grey, but Wolf Alice's new video is definitely bursting with colour. Imagine dancing on a sunny day next to your adorably cute dog then zoning out to purple dragons and mushroom clouds, seems typically better than your Monday right?

Although my eyes slightly burned after watching it, the whole thing takes place after the band eat some peaches covered in glitter, which clearly made everything go super trippy like the 90s. 

The Wizard of Oz style video is perfectly suited to the group who have a natural abaility to tell a story in an imaginative and vivid way. 

Watch the video below 

Wolf Alice's upcoming tour dates are below. Tickets are on sale now. For tickets and more information, visit here. 

Wolf Alice will play:
Fri March 04 2016 - BELFAST Mandela Hall
Sat March 05 2016 - DUBLIN Olympia
Mon March 07 2016 - STOKE Keele University
Thu March 10 2016 - MANCHESTER Academy
Fri March 11 2016 - NORWICH UEA
Sun March 13 2016 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Mon March 14 2016 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Pyramids
Wed March 16 2016 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Thu March 17 2016 - YORK Barbican
Sat March 19 2016 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Mon March 21 2016 - FOLKESTONE Leas Cliff Hall
Tue March 22 2016 - BRIGHTON Dome
Wed March 23 2016 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thu March 24 2016 - CARDIFF Cardiff University Students Union
Sat March 26 2016 - LONDON O2 Forum
Sun March 27 2016 - LONDON O2 Forum
Mon March 28 2016 - LONDON O2 Forum