Sorry to get your hopes up guys
Ed Keeble

10:08 18th June 2014

Daft Punk have announced that they will be reissuing the Human After All remix album - however, it's only for their Japanese audience.

Do not despair though, as of course there is always eBay and to be honest the track list on the LP makes it entirely worth it. This version of the release also includes four extra bonus tracks with 'Technologic' remixes by Liquid Twins and Basement Jaxx, and 'Human After All' remixes by Juan Mclean and Emperor Machine. 

 Check out the Soulwax remix of 'Robot Rock' taken from the album below

The Human After All Remix album was originally released ten years ago and once again was only available to the Japanese market. It includes remixes from Basement Jaxx, Peaches, Soulwax, Digitalism, Justice and even Daft Punk themselves. If you'd like to get your hands on it, you can pay for the international shipping costs through Amazon

The eye popping track list for the reissue is below:

01. Robot Rock (Soulwax Remix)
02. Human After All (SebastiAn Remix)
03. Technologic (Peaches No Logic Remix)
04. Brainwasher (Erol Alkan’s Horrorhouse Dub)
05. Prime Time Of Your Life (Para One Remix)
06. Human After All (“Guy-Man After All” Justice Remix)
07. Technologic (Digitalism’s Highway To Paris Remix)
08. Human After All (Alter Ego Remix)
09. Technologic (Vitalic Remix)
10. Robot Rock (Daft Punk Maximum Overdrive Mix)

Bonus Tracks

11. Human After All (The Juan Mclean Remix)
12. Technologic (Basment Jaxx Kontrol Mixx)
13. Technologic (Liquid Twins Remix)
14. Human After All (Emperor Machine Version)

Below: Extremely rare Daft Punk images