Music icon's biggest hits get heavy metal treatment
Ashley Clements
10:01 29th September 2013

The first ever all metal Michael Jackson tribute album is set to be released later this month and will include the stars of heavy metal bands such as Guns N Roses, Iron Maiden, Motorhead and Testament.

Thriller - A Metal Tribute To Michael Jackson features heavy metal infused Jackson classics such as 'Billie Jean', 'Beat It' and 'Rock With You' to name just three.

The forthcoming record will include performances from Testament's Chuck Billy, Danny Worsnop Asking Alexandria, Ron Thal of Guns N Roses.

Thriller - A Metal Tribute To Michael Jackson will be released on October 22, 2013. 

Watch Michael Jackson and Gun N Roses perform below: 

Take a look at the Thriller - A Metal Tribute To Michael Jackson tracklist below:

1. Thriller - Chuck Billy (TESTAMENT)
2. Man In The Mirror - Danny Worsnop (ASKING ALEXANDRIA) & Billy Sheehan (MR. BIG)
3. The Way You Make Me Feel - Angelo Moore (FISHBONE), Doug Aldrich (WHITESNAKE), & Rudy Sarzo (QUEENSRŸCHE)
4. Black Or White - Lajon Witherspoon (SEVENDUST), Bruce Kulick (ex-KISS), & Tony Franklin (THE FIRM)
5. Beat It - Priya Panda (DIEMONDS) & Ron Bumblefoot Thal (GUNS N' ROSES)
6. Billy Jean - Corey Glover (LIVING COLOUR) & Phil Campbell (MOTÖRHEAD)
7. Shake Your Body (DOWN TO THE GROUND) - Elias Soriano (NONPOINT)
8. Rock With You - Doug Pinnick (KING'S X)
9. Dirty Diana - Chris Jericho (FOZZY)
10. Bad - Paul Di'Anno (ex-IRON MAIDEN) & Craig Goldy (DIO)
11. They Don't Care About Us - ICARUS WITCH
12. Never Can Say Goodbye - Lonnie Jordan (WAR)
13. Smooth Criminal - ALIEN ANT FARM

Photos - Michael Jackson: 10 artists inspired by the King of Pop