Set for release next year...
Holly Frith

15:25 20th October 2011

More about:

Kanye West has announced details of a new album, set for release next Spring.

The rapper revealed over his Twitter account that he is planning to release a new compilation, entitled 'G.O.O.D Music'.

West tweeted fans: ''GOODMUSIC. THE ALBUM. SPRING2012."

The album is believed to feature the likes of Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, John Legend, Kid Cudi, Mos Def and Mr. Hudson.

No further details about the album have been released.

West's last solo album 2010's 'My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy' featured Jay-Z and Rihanna.

Meanwhile, Producer A.Skillz has remixed Jay-Z and Kanye West's recent single 'Otis' – and you can hear it on Gigwise now.

The track, which samples Otis Redding, is taken from the rappers' recent joint album, 'Watch The Throne'.

King Of Hip Hop Revealed

  • Big Boi

  • Kid Cudi

  • Lupe Fiasco

  • Waka Flocka Flame

  • B.O.B.

  • Wiz Khalifa

  • Fabolous

  • Pitbull

  • Diddy

  • Snoop Dogg

  • T.I.

  • Gucci Mane

  • Ludacris

  • Rick Ross

  • Nicki Minaj

  • Jay-Z

  • Kanye West

  • Drake

  • Lil Wayne

  • Eminem

More about: