'Love It When You Hate Me' feat. Blackbear is out now
Jessie Atkinson
10:47 14th January 2022

More about:

Avril Lavigne has followed her comeback single 'Bite Me' with the news that it will be part of her seventh studio album called Love Sux. 'Love It When You Hate Me', featuring blackbear, is the new single that announces it.

'Love It When You Hate Me' is good old classic pop-punk that'll have teens newly into Miley Cyrus' 'See You Again' hooked.

Love Sux Tracklist:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. F.U.
  10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache

Love Sux arrives 25 January via DTA Records.

Issue Two of the Gigwise Print magazine is on sale now! Buy it here.

More about:

Photo: Ryan McFadden