They play Download this summer
Jessie Atkinson
16:40 13th January 2022

More about:

Korn have shared the next single from their forthcoming album Requiem. 'Forgotten' follows 'Start The Healing' as the record's second track. The band have just announced the Reqiuem US tour for March.

The nightmarish video, once again created by EFFIXX, is the perfect partner to the sleek, symphonic track.

Requiem Tracklist:

1. Forgotten
2. Let the Dark Do the Rest
3. Start The Healing
4. Lost in the Grandeur
5. Disconnect
6. Hopeless and Beaten
7. Penance to Sorrow
8. My Confession
9. Worst Is On Its Way

See Korn live at Download Festival this summer.

Requiem arrives 1 February via Loma Vista Recordings.

Issue Two of the Gigwise Print magazine is on sale now! Buy it here.

More about:

Photo: Press