Part of The world within our bedrooms
Jessie Atkinson
11:09 1st June 2021

More about:

Drug Store Romeos have shared a further single from their forthcoming debut album The world within our bedrooms, which is out on Fiction this June. 

'Secret Plan' is another sugary, sparkling net of dream pop goodness. Hear it here:

On their album as a whole, the band said: “The album is a journey of emotions and colour schemes. A lot of bands have a consistent emotion across their whole album but we wanted to reflect the ever changing nature of someone’s mental state over a period of time."

The world within our bedrooms Tracklist:

1. Building Song
2. Secret Plan
3. Bow Wow
4. Elevator
5. Walking Talking Marathon
6. Frame Of Reference
7. Feedback Loop
8. What’s On Your Mind
9. No Placing
10. Vibrate
11. Electric Silence
12. Kites
13. Put Me On The Finish Line
14. Cycle Of Life
15. Adult Glamour

The world within our bedrooms arrives 25 June via Fiction Records.

Issue Two of the Gigwise Print magazine is on sale now! Buy it here.

More about:

Photo: Neelam Khan Vela