Part of June's Everybody's Made Of Bones
Steve Mersereau
17:49 20th April 2021

The London-based Sunglasses For Jaws today release their new single "What Does It Look Like" - the third track to be shared from their forthcoming album Everybody's Made Of Bones.

There's more going on here than is apparent on first listen. Newbie Olivier Huband's deadpan spoken delivery gives a slightly disturbing sense of threat to the track's incessant guitar loops and bright, brass stings.
The unsettling video shows Frank, Huband's character, enjoying a demented solo meal, interspersed with seemingly disconnected archive, including Boris Johnson on his zipwire and a clip from one of the band's earlier videos.

Sunglasses For Jaws is the project of drummer and bassist Oscar Robertson and David Bardon along with recently recruited vocalist Oliver Huband. 
Everybody's Made of Bones Tracklist:
1. Walk Me Home
2. Parti En Vacances
3. 40 Days Unclean
4. Bone
5. What Does It Look Like
6. Strategy
7. Woke Up From Something
8. Teen Magazine
9. Over
Everybody's Made of Bones arrives 3 June via Pony Recordings.

Photo: Press