It announces a deluxe reissue of I Disagree
Jessie Atkinson
16:36 28th July 2020

More about:

Poppy is the metal-pop artist that just won't quit - and thank God. Just six months after I Disagree and one after her awesome cover of queer anthem 'All The Things She Said', Poppy is back with another new single: 'Khaos x4'.

It's one of four brand new songs to appear on a deluxe reissue of I Disagree. In the new surprise single, Poppy puts her unique brand of genre-bending on display: finger-bleeding metal combines with glitching electronic effects and sweet kitten-girl vocals for an intoxicating blend.

There are three more of these to come, kids!

I Disagree (More) is coming real soon: it drops mid-August and you can pre-order it now. The deluxe tracklist looks a little like this:

I Disagree (More) Tracklist:

1. Concrete
2. I Disagree
4. Anything Like Me
5. Fill the Crown
6. Nothing I Need
7. Sit / Stay
8. Bite Your Teeth
9. Sick of the Sun
10. Don't Go Outside
11.  If It Bleeds
12. Bleep Bloop
13. Khaos x4
14. Don't Ask

I Disagree (More) arrives 14 August.

More about:

Photo: Press