Being released online...
Daniel Melia

11:06 3rd May 2007

Details of the Smashing Pumpkins tribute album being released by Myspace Records have been announced.

The record will see twelve bands cover songs from the Pumpkins’ back catalogue and then post them on their Myspace page on May 14.

Tracks include Panic! At The Disco’s take on ‘Tonight, Tonight’, Young Love covering ‘1979’ and ‘Siva’ by the Deftones.

All the tracks will be compiled onto one CD and then given away with the July issue of Spin magazine.

The track listing is:

Panic! At The Disco - Tonight Tonight
(+44)- I Am One
The Academy Is - Mayonnaise
The Deftones - Siva
30 Seconds The Mars - TBC
The Bravery - Rocket
Young Love - 1979
The New Amersterdams - Thirty Three
Test Your Reflex - Ava Adore
Ben Kweller - Today
Hawthorne Heights - Bullet With Butterfly Wings
Gliss - Rhinoceros

Issue Two of the Gigwise Print magazine is on sale now! Buy it here.