More acts announced for the dance festival
Tom Skinner

12:31 4th January 2017

More about:

We Are FSTVL have announced more names for the 2017 dance event - with Dizzee Rascal, Katy B, Gorgon City added to the bill. Check out the full line-up below. 

They will be joined by the likes of Giggs, DJ SKT, Tom Zanetti & K.O. Kane and Dreem Teem, who have also just been added to the lineup for this year.

New additions will join previously announced artists which include Basement Jaxx, Carl Cox, Armand Van Helden and Sigma at the two-day festival in Essex.

Meanwhile, Dizzee Rascal is set to make big return in 2017. The 'Fix Up Look Sharp' grime star returned to his roots in October last year - playing his 2003 debut Boy in da Corner in its entirety for Red Bull Music

Rascal's We Are FSTVL slot is set to be a big one.

We Are FSTVL takes place Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th May in Upminster, Essex. 


More about:

Photo: Press