Prepare for one of the loudest tours of the year...
Andrew Trendell
12:49 29th July 2016

Bring Me The Horizon have announced details of the support act for their upcoming UK arena tour. Full dates are below and tickets are available here

The band are set for some of the biggest UK headline dates of their career, as they complete one last victory lap for their huge 2015 album That's The Spirit. 

Joining them at these shows will be fellow Brit-rockers Don Broco. 

The full run of shows for Bring Me The Horizon's winter tour is below. For tickets and more information, visit here

Mon October 31 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue November 01 2016 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Wed November 02 2016 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Fri November 04 2016 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Sat November 05 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sun November 06 2016 - SHEFFIELD Arena
Tue November 08 2016 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed November 09 2016 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Speaking to Gigwise last month about their plans for their next album, Don Broco's Rob Damiani said: "I think our sound is always changing from album to album, each one is a little bit different. I think the next album will rewrite what Don Broco means to us again."

Meanwhile, Don Broco's own upcoming UK tour dates are below. For tickets and more information, visit here

Sun July 24 2016 - MANCHESTER Gorilla
Mon July 25 2016 - MANCHESTER Gorilla
Tue July 26 2016 - GLASGOW Oran Mor
Wed July 27 2016 - GLASGOW Oran Mor
Thu July 28 2016 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Fri July 29 2016 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Sun July 31 2016 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute 2
Mon August 01 2016 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute 2
Wed August 03 2016 - LEEDS Key Club
Thu August 04 2016 - LEEDS Key Club
Fri August 05 2016 - BEDFORD Esquires
Sat August 06 2016 - BEDFORD Esquires
Mon August 08 2016 - LONDON O2 Academy Islington
Tue August 09 2016 - LONDON O2 Academy Islington
Wed August 10 2016 - SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
Thu August 11 2016 - SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
Fri August 12 2016 - NORWICH Open
Sat August 13 2016 - NORWICH Open
Mon August 15 2016 - BRISTOL Marble Factory
Tue August 16 2016 - BRISTOL Marble Factory

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon

  • Bring Me The Horizon


Photo: WENN