B4.DA.$$ is due for release 20 January 2015
Ed Keeble

09:36 8th December 2014

Joey Bada$$ hs cancelled his European tour following the death of his cousin and tour manager Junior B.

Announcing the news on Twitter, the rapper apologised to his fans, telling them: "I can't find the strength... I'm sincerely sorry." Originally his shows were scheduled up until 14 December, with gigs in Oslo, Norway, to Esch-sur-Alzette and Luxembourg.

Joey has also announced the tracklist for B4.DA.$$, which features BJ The Chicago Kid, Maverick Sabre, Raury, Kiesza and Action Bronson, among others. It is due for release 20 January 2015.

See the full tracklist below: 

1. 'Save The Children'
2. 'Greenbax (Introlude)'
3. 'Paper Trail$'
4. 'Piece of Mind'
5. 'Big Dusty'
6. 'Hazeus View'
7. 'Like Me' (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. 'Belly of the Beast' (Feat. Chronixx)
9. 'No. 99'
10. 'Christ Conscious'
11. 'On & On' (Feat. Maverick Sabre & Dyemond Lewis)
12. 'Escape 120' (Feat. Raury)
13. 'Black Beetles'
14 'O.C.B.'
15 'Curry Chicken'
16. 'Run Up On Ya' (Feat. Action Bronson & Elle Varner) (Bonus Track)
17. 'Teach Me' (feat. Kiesza) (Bonus Track)

Issue Four of the Gigwise Print magazine is on pre-order now! Order here.