Self titled release...
Holly Frith

15:40 9th November 2010

Anna Calvi is set to release her self-titled debut album on January 17.

The singer's debut was co-produced by Rob Ellis between studios in both France and London.

2010 has seen Calvi establish a name for herself, playing at The Royal Albert Hall alongside Arctic Monkeys.

Anna Calvi will be supporting Interpol on their UK tour throughout November/December. For more details and to buy Interpol tickets, check out Gigwise Gig Tickets

The tracklisting for 'Anna Calvi' is:

'Rider To The Sea'
'No More Words'
'Suzanne and I'
'First We Kiss'
I’ll Be Your Man'
Morning Light'
Love Won’t Be Leaving'