It's structured like a gig...
jason gregory
09:39 24th May 2010

Oasis have unveiled the tracklisting for their forthcoming singles compilation, ‘Time Flies…1994-2009’.

The album, due out on June 14, will be the group’s first release since their split last year.

Former guitarist Noel Gallagher said he had tried to order the songs “like a gig. Ableit a fucking long one”.

“It goes up and down, up and down – like a night out,” he added.

The traclisting for ‘Time Flies…1994-2009’ is:


‘Roll With It
‘Live Forever
‘Stop Crying Your Heart Out
‘Cigarettes & Alcohol
‘Don't Look Back In Anger
‘The Hindu Times
‘Stand By Me
‘Lord Don't Slow Me Down
‘All Around The World


‘Some Might Say’
‘The Importance Of Being Idle’
‘D' You Know What I Mean? ‘
‘Let There Be Love’
‘Go Let It Out’
‘Who Feels Love?’
‘Little By Little’
‘The Shock Of The Lightning’
‘She Is Love’
‘I'm Outta Time’
‘Falling Down’

Oasis live