See it now...
Jason Gregory

17:05 26th October 2009

More about:

Fall Out Boy are to release an eighteen-track collection of their greatest hits next month.

'Believers Never Die', which is due out on November 16, will include two rarities and two new songs.

The album will also feature a DVD comprising of fourteen of Fall Out Boy's videos with commentary from the band.

The tracklisting for 'Believers Never Die' is:

'Dead On Arrival'
'Grand Theft Autumn'
'Sugar, We’re Goin Down'
'Dance, Dance'
'A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me'
'This Ain’t A Scene, It’s An Arms Race'
'Thnks fr th Mmrs'
'The Take Over, The Breaks Over'
'I’m Like A Lawyer With The Way I’m Always Trying To Get You Off (Me & You) '
'Beat It'
'I Don’t Care'
'Americas Suitehearts'
'What A Catch, Donnie'

Bonus Tracks

'Alpha Dog'
'From Now On We Are Enemies'
'Yule Shoot Your Eyes Out'
'Growing Up'

Fall Out Boy in Florida

Issue Four of the Gigwise Print magazine is on pre-order now! Order here.

More about:

Photo: Splash News