It's out next month...
Jason Gregory

17:28 24th June 2008

More about:

The Vines new album, 'Melodia', will be released on CD in the Untied States exclusively via Insound.

Fans who pre-order the album now will receive a free MP3 of the track 'Make Believe', according to Billboard.

The band's fourth album, released on July 19th, has been described by frontman Craig Nicholls as "the best album we've done so far.”

The album will be the first to be released by the band’s new label Ivy League Records.

The track listing is:

'Get Out'
'He's A Rocker'
'Orange Amber'
'True As The Night'
'Kara Jayne'
'A Girl I Knew'
'She Is Gone'

Issue Four of the Gigwise Print magazine is on pre-order now! Order here.

More about: