Also, win 22 vinyl of the artists featured - from Geoff Barrow to Sleaford Mods
Andrew Trendell
14:30 21st December 2015

'Tis the season to be jolly - and there are plenty more reasons to feel festive thanks to the awesome work of Invada Records. Over the last couple of years, they've brought us essential releases from the likes of Geoff Barrow, Sleaford Mods, BEAK> and Esben And The Witch. To celebrate, we're proud to premiere this brilliant Christmas mix - and offer you the chance to win a vinyl LP of each of the 22 artists featured. Check it out below. 

It's every bit as esoteric and cutting edge as you'd expect, and if that's all you need to get in the Christmas spirit then do get involved. To be in with a chance of winning a vinyl LP of each track and artist featured, just comment below with your favourite Invada release.

Check out the tracklisting below:
1. Geoff Barrow & Ben Salisbury - Ava (Ex Machina)
2. College - Heritage
3. Cliff Martinez - Death Shall Have Dominion (Solaris)
4. Brian Reitzel - Vigilante (Watch_Dogs)
5. CUTS - Bunsen Burner (Geoff Barrow & Ben Salisbury Ex Machina Mix)
6. Thought Forms - Your Bones
8. Cliff Martinez - Amita's Suite (Farcry 4)
9. James Newton Howard - Driving At Night, Again (Nightcrawler)
10. BEAK> - The Meader
11. Sleaford Mods - Tiswas
12. The Fauns - 4AM (Power Glove Remix)
13. Power Glove - Power Core (Farcry 3)
14. College - Tempete Magnetique
15. CUTS - 05
16. The KVB - Atlas
17. Esben And The Witch - No dog
18. Scarlett Rascal - Venus
19. The KBV - As They Must
20. Craig Safan - All Is Well (Warning Sign)
21. Brian Reitzel - Underture (30 Days Of Night)
22. Brian Reitzel - Bloodfest (Hannibal)

For more information on Invada, find them on: