by Andrew Trendell Staff | Photos by Press

Tags: Ellie Goulding 

Ellie Goulding announces new album Delirium + reveals new single 'On My Mind'

Her third LP will drop in November


Ellie Goudling Delirium new album announced with new single On My Mind Photo: Press

Buy tickets safely & securely with Seatwave

Ellie Goulding has announced the release of her brand new album, Delirium - launching it with first single 'On My Mind'. Check it out below. 

The chart-dominating, sex-flick soundtracking pop songstress will drop her third LP in November - featuring a stonking 22 tracks. 

“A part of me views this album as an experiment – to make a big pop album," says Goulding. "I made a conscious decision that I wanted it to be on another level.”

Speaking of the title, she added: “It can be describing a really happy, crazy state, or it can be the complete opposite. I’m constantly in a state of delirium.”

The first taster, lead single 'On My Mind', is a Max Martin collaboration, and as a result, sounds like a globe-threatening slick R&B gem. Expect to be hearing this a lot. 

Listen to 'On My Mind' below

The tracklist for Delirium is: 

1 Intro (Delirium)
2 Aftertaste
3 Something In The Way You Move
4 Keep On Dancin’
5 On My Mind
6 Around U
7 Codes
8 Holding On For Life
9 Love Me Like You Do
10 Don’t Need Nobody
11 Don’t Panic
12 We Can’t Move To This
13 Army
14 Lost And Found
15 Devotion
16 Scream It Out

17 The Greatest
18 I Do What I Love
19 Paradise
20 Winner
21 Heal
22 Outside

Delirium will be released on 6 November. 

Below: Photos of Ellie Goulding live at The Roundhouse

Ellie Goulding Tickets

Latest news on Gigwise

Artist A-Z #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z