Featuring Sia, Kylie Minogue and Britney Spears, the legend is back
gigwise intern
09:48 17th April 2015

The tracklist for legendary disco producer Giorgio Moroder’s new album Deja Vu has been revealed. 

His first solo album in 30 years features appearances from Kylie Minogue, Britney Spears, Sia, Kelis, Charli XCX, Mikky Ekko, Matthew Koma, Foxes and Marlene. 

The dance music pioneer is best known for his work with artists such as Donna Summer, David Bowie and Elton John; for co-creating ’Together In Electric Dreams’ and for working on film scores for Scarface and Top Gun. 

More recently, he’s worked on music for a new Tron video game, remixed Haim’s single ‘Forever', and remixed Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett’s ‘I Can’t Give You Anything But Love’. 

The release of Deja Vu follows Moroder’s recent collaboration with Daft Punk on 2013’s Random Access Memories. Read what happened when we had breakfast with Giorgio Moroder here.

‘Right Here Right Now’ and the aptly named ’74 Is The New 24’ are already available.  

Listen to 'Right Here Right Now' featuring Kylie Minogue

Deja Vu will be released on 12 June. See the tracklist below.

1. 4 U With Love
2. Deja Vu (feat Sia)
3. Diamonds (feat Charli XCX)
4. Don't Let Go (Mikky Ekko)
5. Right Here, Right Now (feat Kylie Minogue
6. Tempted (feat Matthew Koma)
7. 74 is the New 24
8. Tom's Diner (feat Britney Spears)
9. Wildstar (feat Foxes)
10. Back and Forth (feat Kelis)
11. I Do This for You (feat Marlene
12. La Disco