The band kick off their UK tour at the end of this month
Alexandra Pollard
12:12 28th January 2015

Kaiser Chiefs have revealed their new single, 'Falling Awake'. Listen to it below.

The song, which is taken from their forthcoming new album, was produced and mixed by Ben H. Allen III, who has previously worked with Cee-Lo Green and Belle & Sebastian.

The track is a more synthy and electronic fare than you might expect from Kaiser Chiefs, before the chorus kicks things up a notch.

Listen to 'Falling Awake' below

'Falling Awake' is released on 9 March. Meanwhile, they're heading out on a UK tour at the end of this month. Full tour dates are below. Buy tickets here.

31 - Liverpool Arena
2 - Dundee Caird Hall
3 - Edinburgh Usher Hall
5 - Newcastle Metro Arena
6 - Wolverhampton Civic
7 - Nottingham Arena
9 - Plymouth Pavilions
10 - Bournemouth BIC
11 - Brighton Centre
13 - London O2 Arena
14 - Leeds First Direct Arena

More about:

Photo: WENN