A tracklisting for the rapper's seventh studio album leaks
Andy Morris

09:07 7th November 2014

The new Kanye West album Paris may feature collaborations by Lana Del Rey, Eminem, Bon Iver and Skrillex, according to a leaked tracklisting.

Hot 97 posted a photo on Instagram on Kanye West’s forthcoming Paris album. Althougth the tracklisting isn't confirmed (and even New York's biggest radio station express doubts that it might be real) but following the Beyonce tracklisting leak a few days ago, we remain hopeful. If the information is genuine, then the album should be expected around 24 November.

The supposed tracklisting for Paris is:

1. Passport f. Lana Del Rey
2. All Day f. Migos
3. Third Finger
4. Getting Out Our Dreams f. Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, Teyana Taylor, El Debarge
5. Yoga Pants
6. Uncle Charlie (Skit)
7. Ink In Water
8. Bitch Please
9. Pharrell Song (Happy) f. Jay Z, Beyonce
10. More Or Less f. Theophilus London
11 .Bitch Please f. 2 Chainz
12. Worldstar (Skit)
13. No Plates (f. Eminem, Bon Iver)
14. Sorry

Bonus Tracks
1. Regulate f. Skrillex All Day (Chicago Remix) f. Common, Chief Keef, Lil Durk, Rhymefest)
2. Daughters

More about:

Photo: Wenn