The songstress will play 13 dates
Jake Polden
09:24 22nd July 2014

The chart-topping Ella Eyre has announced 13 dates for her October tour of the UK and Ireland. Full dates and ticket details are below. 

Kicking her tour off in Birmingham, the singer will play at most major UK cities before visiting Dublin's o2 Academy and finishing in Northern Ireland's Belfast Mandela Hall on October 22.

Known for her energetic performances, impressive vocal range and leonine hair, Ella Eyre signed to Virgin EMI two years ago and has featured on Bastille's cover of TLC's track, 'No Angels' and has also collaborated with the likes or Rudimental, Wiz Khalifa and Naughty Boy.

Eyre's tour dates are as follows. Tickets go on sale Friday 25 July at 9am. For more information visit Gigwise Tickets.

Birmingham Institute, Wed Oct 1
Leeds Stylus, Fri Oct 3
Newcastle Student Union Basement, Sun Oct 5
O2 ABC Glasgow, Mon Oct 6
Manchester Ritz, Tue Oct 7
Sheffield Plug, Thu Oct 9
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Fri Oct 10
Cardiff Solus, Sun Oct 12
O2 Academy Bristol, Mon Oct 13
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Wed Oct 15
Norwich Waterfront, Thu Oct 16
O2 Academy Dublin, Mon Oct 20
Belfast Mandela Hall, Wed, Oct 22

Below: Photos of Ella Eyre, Chloe Howl, Albert Hammond Jr and more at Live At Leeds 2014

  • Albert Hammond Jr

  • Albert Hammond Jr

  • Albert Hammond Jr

  • Ella Eyre

  • Ella Eyre

  • Ella Eyre

  • Ella Eyre

  • Ella Eyre

  • Ella Eyre

  • Chloe Howl

  • Chloe Howl

  • Chloe Howl

  • Chloe Howl

  • Forward Russia

  • Forward Russia

  • Forward Russia

  • Forward Russia

  • Forward Russia

  • Forward Russia

  • Forward Russia

  • The crowd for Los Camesinos

  • Los Campesinos

  • Los Campesinos

  • Los Campesinos

  • Los Campesinos

  • Los Campesinos

  • Say Lou Lou

  • Say Lou Lou

  • Say Lou Lou

  • Say Lou Lou

  • Say Lou Lou

  • Say Lou Lou

  • Years & Years

  • Years & Years

  • Years & Years

  • Years & Years

More about:


Photo: WENN