Second single from fourth album is released
michael baggs
08:50 12th August 2013


Panic! At The Disco have unveiled the video for their second single from their upcoming forth studio album, along with the album's tracklisting and artwork. Watch the video here.

The single 'This Is Gospel' comes as the follow up to 'Miss Jackson', and the video features front man Brendon Urie being pinned down by surgeons and put in a coffin.

Both singles are the first two tracks on their forthcoming Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! album.

Watch the 'This Is Gospel' video below:

The band have also unveiled the tracklisting for Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!

1. This Is Gospel
2. Miss Jackson
3. Vegas Lights
4. Girl That You Love
5. Nicotine
6. Girls/Girls/Boys
7. Casual Affair
8. Far Too Young To Die
9. Collar Full
10. The End Of All Things

Urie has stated that album is largely inspired by Las Vegas, the band's hometown, the title being taken from from Hunter S. Thompson's novel Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas. Urie revealed that the album explores the dingy, darker and less glamourous side of the area as well as the glitz, which can be seen to be depicted in the album cover artwork below. 

The album is due out October 8th. 

Below: photos from way back when - Panic! rock Camden Roundhouse (2008)