Indie label to release collection of their finest remixes
David Renshaw

16:38 4th October 2012

Domino have announced details of a new compilation album featuring the best remixes of their artists, past and present.

Titled 'Motion Sickness' the album will be released in December and features remixes of acts such as Franz Ferdinand, Four Tet, Hot Chip and The Kills with Matthew Dear, Justice, Daphni and Carl Craig providing just some of the remixes.

'Motion Sickness', which takes its title from the first track on Hot Chip's 2012 album 'In Our Heads', will be released on December 3rd.
The track listing is as follows:
Disc 1
1. Austra – Beat & The Pulse  (Still Going remix)
2. Tricky – Time To Dance (Maya Jane Coles remix)
3. Junior Boys – Like A Child (Carl Craig remix)
4. Juana Molina – Un Dia (Reboot remix)
5. About Group – You’re No Good (Theo Parrish remix)
6. Four Tet – Love Cry (Joy Orbison remix)
7. Liquid Liquid – Optimo (Matthew Dear remix)
8. Hot Chip – Night & Day (Daphni remix)
9. Stephen Malkmus – Kindling For The Master (Major Swellings remix)
Disc 2
1. Sons & Daughters – Orion (Emperor Machine remix)
2. Franz Ferdinand – The Fallen (Ruined by Justice)
3. The Kills – Cheap & Cheerful  (SebastiAn remix)
4. Bonde Do Role – Marina Gasolina (Fake Blood remix)
5. Test Icicles – What’s Your Damage? (Alan Brax Fred Falke remix)
6. Clinic – Tomorrow  (DFA Remix)
7. Blood Orange – Champagne Coast  (Mike Simonetti remix)
8. Animal Collective – Summertimes Clothes (Dam Funk remix)
9. James Yorkston & Athletes – Woozy With Cider  (Jon Hopkins remix)
10. Twin Sister – Kimmie In A Rice Field (Balam Acab remix)
11. Wild Beasts – Two Dancers (ii) (Oneohtrix Point Never remix)

Issue Four of the Gigwise Print magazine is on pre-order now! Order here.