New album features single 'Locked Out of Heaven'
David Renshaw
15:13 28th September 2012

Bruno Mars has revealed details of his second album, which will be titled 'Unorthdox Jukebox'.

The album, released on December 10th, is the follow up to Mar's huge selling debut 'Doo Wops & Hooligans' and will feature the new single 'Locked Out Of Heaven', due to debut on Monday (October 1).

Producers on the album include The Smeezingtons and Mark Ronson. Speaking to Billboard about his new album, Mars said:"This is me going into the studio and recording and writing whatever I want.
"This album represents my freedom."

The tracklisting for 'Unorthdox Jukebox' is as follows:

1. Locked Out of Heaven
2. Young Girls
3. Gorilla
4. When I Was Your Man
5. Natalie
6. Treasure
7. Moonshine
8. Money Makes Her Smile
9. Show Me
10. If I Knew