Out October 17...
Holly Frith
09:32 27th July 2011

Fall Out Boy's Patrick Stump will release his debut solo album in October.

The singer's album, entitled 'Soul Punk', will be released on October 17 in the UK and is his first material since Fall Out Boy went on an indefinite break in 2009.

Stump unveiled lead single 'This City' featuring Lupe Fiasco last month.

Meanwhile, other former Fall Out Boy member Pete Wentz is in the studio finishing off his new band Black Cards debut album.

The track listing for 'Soul Punk' is:

'This City'
'Dance Miserable'
'Spotlight (New Regrets)'
'I In Lie'
'Run Dry (x heart x fingers)'
'Everybody Wants Somebody'
'It's Gonna Get Better'

Fall Out Boy - live photos