Along with other new additions...
Jason Gregory

09:14 4th April 2011

More about:

Radiohead's Philip Selway and Graham Coxon have been added to the line-up for this year's Truck festival.

The event takes place at Hill Farm in Stevenson, Oxfordshire from July 22-24.

Other new additions to the bill include The Go! Team, Edwyn Collins, Tunng, Dry The River, Sea of Bees and Justin Roberston.

This year's festival will also feature days hosted by Transgressive Records and Bella Union.

Tickets are on sale now. For more details and to buy Truck festival tickets, check out Gigwise Gig Tickets.

For more information about the festival and all this summer's festivals, check out the Gigwise Festival Guide.

More about: