Rapper set to make long-awaited return in March...
Holly Frith
11:55 4th February 2011

Lupe Fiasco has revealed the tracklisting for his new album 'Lasers'.

The rapper's follow-up to 2007's 'Lupe Fiasco's The Cool' is due to be released on March 7.

It will be preceded on February 21 by the single 'The Show Goes On', which includes a sample of Modest Mouse's 'Float On'.

The new album includes production from Alex Da Kid, as well as vocals from Skylar Grey.

The tracklisting for 'Lasers' is:
'Letting Go' feat. Sarah Green
'Words I Never Said' feat. Skylar Grey
'Till I Get There'
'I Don’t Wanna Care Right' Now feat. MDMA
'Out of My Head' feat. Trey Songz
'The Show Goes On'
'Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways)' feat. MDMA
'Coming Up' feat. MDMA
'State Run Radio' feat. Matt Mahaffey
'Break the Chain' feat. Eric Turner & Sway
'All Black Everything'
'Never Forget You' feat. John Legend

Lupe Fiasco - live