Band also unveil New York concert plans...
Jason Gregory
17:18 30th November 2010

Bright Eyes has announced details of their new album called ‘The People’s Key’.

Their seventh album and follow-up to 2007’s ‘Cassadaga’ will be released on February 14.

The band, fronted by Conor Oberst, recorded the album alongside producer Mike Mogis at their own studios in Omaha, Nebraska.

Meanwhile, Bright Eyes have announced details of a one-off gig at London’s Royal Albert Hall on June 23, 2011.

The band will also play Radio City Music Hall in New York on March 9.

Tickets for the London date go on sale on Saturday (December 4) at 9am. For more details and to buy Bright Eyes tickets, check out Gigwise Gig Tickets.

The tracklisting for ‘The People’s Key’ is:

‘Shell Games’                                                       
‘Jejune Stars’                                              
‘Approximate Sunlight’                                
‘Haile Selassie’                                  
‘A Machine Spiritual (In The People’s Key)’
‘Triple Spiral’   
‘Beginner’s Mind’
‘Ladder Song’
‘One For You, One For Me’

More about: