It's released in September...
jason gregory
09:16 10th June 2010

Black Country Communion, a supergroup featuring members of Led Zeppelin and Black Sabbath, have announced plans to release their debut album.

‘Black Country’, produced by Kevin Shirley, will be released on September 20 in the UK and the following day in the US

The band consists of Black Sabbath and Deep Purple’s Glenn Hughes on vocals, and Jason Bonham, the son of Led Zeppelin's original drummer, John.

Dream Theater’s Derek Sherinian and blues rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa complete the line-up.

The tracklisting is:

‘Black Country’
‘One Last Soul’
‘The Great Divide’
‘Down Again’
‘Song Of Yesterday’
‘No Time’
‘The Revolution In Me’
‘Stand (At The Burning Tree)’
‘Sista Jane’
‘Too Late For The Sun’