Released in May...
Scott Colothan

16:15 14th January 2010

Keane have unveiled the track-listing to a new eight-track EP, their first material since 2008's 'Perfect Symmetry'.

Titled 'Night Train', the EP was recorded in various studios throughout the globe on the band's 'Perfect Symmetry' world tour and is set for release digitally and as a CD on May 10th.

Featuring guest contributions from Somali/Canadian rapper K'Naan and Japanese Baile Funk MC Tigarah, it's being billed as a marked departure from previous Keane efforts.

The track-listing is as follows:

1. House Lights
2. Back In Time
3. Stop For A Minute (feat K'Naan)
4. Clear Skies
5. Ishin Denshin (You've Got To Help Yourself) (feat Tigarah)
6. Your Love
7. Looking Back (feat K'Naan)
8. My Shadow

Issue Four of the Gigwise Print magazine is on pre-order now! Order here.