The line-up expands...
12:43 1st December 2009

A flurry of new bands have been confirmed for the Matt Groening curated All Tomorrow's Parties next May.

The Simpsons and Futurama creator has drafted in Panda Bear, The Residents, Deerhunter, Broadcast, Daniel Johnston, Amadou & Mariam, Shonen Knife and Ruins for the ultra-eclectic event.

Already confirmed are Boredoms (performing 'Boadrum'), The Raincoats, Toumani Diabate, Danielson, James Blackshaw, Anni Rossi and Viv Albertine's Limerence.

Matt Groening's ATP takes place from May 7th to 9th at Butlins in Minehead.