A fresh re-working of 'The Eraser'...
Scott Colothan
10:13 7th July 2008

Radiohead's Thom Yorke has been remixed by influential DJ Sasha for his latest remix album.

Sasha's take on 'The Eraser' will appear on 'Invol2ver', the follow-up to his critically acclaimed 'Involver' mix album from 2004.

As with 'Involver', the new album will feature 12 unique Sasha (real name Alexander Coe) re-workings of songs that haven't been released anywhere else before.

Appearing alongside Thom Yorke's track are the likes of Ladytron's 'Destroy Everything You Touch', M83's 'Coleurs' and Telefon Tel Aviv's  'You Are the Worst Thing in the World.'

The album is released through Global Underground recordings on September 8 in the UK and Europe, and a day later in the United States.

The full track-listing is as follows:

1. Sasha – Intro
2. Telefon Tel Aviv - You Are the Worst Thing in the World
3. Rone - Flesh
4. Sasha - Untitled (with Ray LaMontagne vocal sample)
5. Sasha - Lowlife (with Adam Parker Vocal sample)
6. Sasha - Midnight (with Adam Parker vocal sample)
7. Apparat - Arcadia
8. Home Video - That You Might
9. Ladytron - Destroy Everything You Touch
10. M83 - Couleurs
11. Thom Yorke - The Eraser
12. Sasha - 3 Little Pigs
13. Engineers - Sometime I Realise