Artwork + tracklist revealed
Jessie Atkinson
10:28 2nd December 2020

More about:

Celeste has announced her debut album. Titled Not Your Muse, it's coming in February, and will feature big hits 'Strange' and 'Stop This Flame'. John Lewis advert track 'A Little Love' will also appear on the tracklist.

“’Not Your Muse’ is the power I found when I felt powerless...In making this album I have allowed myself to arrive at a place where I feel empowered, fiercely wide-eyed and fulfilled.  I'm very proud of what I've achieved on my debut album and to be in this position, after the year that has been, I feel nothing but gratitude and excitement. I hope you enjoy it…” the singer said.

Not Your Muse Tracklist:

1. Ideal Woman
2. Strange (Edit)
3. Tonight Tonight
4. Stop This Flame
5. Tell Me Something I Don't Know
6. Not Your Muse
7. Beloved
8. Love is Back
9. A Kiss
10. The Promise
11. A Little Love
12.Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos

Not Your Muse arrives 26 February via Polydor Records.

More about:

Photo: Press