It's thirty-minutes long...
Jessie Atkinson
10:22 27th November 2020

More about:

AJ Tracey has launched a surprise nine-track EP titled Secure The Bag! 2. It's his first extended play of 2020 - and it's been well over a year since the release of his excellent self-titled LP.

Thirty-minutes long - longer than many long plays this year - this new EP is a mostly solo affair, though Slowthai appears on middle track 'Graveyard Shift'. Swoosh God and Sloan Evans also appear on a track - 'LA4AWEEK', which first dropped in 2017.

It's a nostalgic yet future-looking piece of UK rap that fans will love, and others might find Tracey through.

Secure The Bag! 2 Tracklist: 

1. Yumeko
2. LA4AWEEK2 (ft. Swoosh God & Sloan Evans)
3. Red & Green
4. Graveyard Shift (ft. Slowthai)
5. Hikikomori
6. Blow My Phone
7. No Chucks
8. Triggered
9. Colombiana

More about:

Photo: Press