Released in the memory of Jo Cox MP
Andrew Trendell
10:46 29th July 2016

Details of the first ever official Glastonbury live album have been revealed - with the tracklisting featuring the likes of Muse, Coldplay, Wolf Alice, Chvrches, New Order and many more. Check out the tracklist below. 

As previously announced, a number of the biggest artists at this year's festival agreed to have their tracks put forward for the album - released in memory of the late, great MP and humanitarian Jo Cox

The album Stand As One will be available to download and stream on 5 August, before being available on CD from 19 August. Profits raised will go towards Oxfam's Refugee Crisis Appeal and is part of their new campaign to put pressure on world leaders to "welcome more refugees, to prevent families from being separated and to keep people fleeing their homes safe from harm".

"We are making this special live album from Glastonbury this summer because the scale of the refugee crisis is so huge we simply had to do something,” said Glastonbury co-organiser Emily Eavis.

MORE: The 21 greatest moments of Glastonbury 2016

“We want people who are far from home and frightened to know we are doing whatever we can to help. To know the artists who play here are doing whatever they can. To know the people who love their music are doing whatever they can. Now it’s time for world leaders to do the same. All of us – Glastonbury, Oxfam, musicians and music-lovers everywhere must Stand As One to demand action for refugees.”

Coldplay added: “Right now there are more refugees in the world than at any other time in recent history. They could be us and we could be them. The good news is: we can all help.”

The Stand As One tracklist is:
1. Coldplay – Birds
2. Foals – What Went Down
3. The Last Shadow Puppets – The Dream Synopsis
4. Jeff Lynne’s ELO – Showdown
5. Chvrches – Bury It
6. New Order – Bizarre Love Triangle
7. Years & Years – Eyes Shut~
8. Jess Glynne – Right Here
9. Muse – Starlight
10. Wolf Alice – Giant Peach
11. Editors – Munich*
12. Sigur Rós – Sæglópur
13. John Grant – Grey Tickles, Black Pressure
14. Richard Hawley – Tonight The Streets Are Ours
15. Jack Garratt – Worry*
16. Laura Mvula – People
17. Madness – My Girl
18. Baaba Maal – Fulani Rock
19. Jamie Lawson – Someone For Everyone*

* download / stream only
~download / CD only

To pre-order the album, visit here

Meanwhile, rumours for who could headline next year's Glastonbury festival include Radiohead, Ed Sheeran, The Stone Roses, Depeche Mode, Daft Punk and many more