Including a huge night at Wembley Arena
Andrew Trendell

10:18 31st May 2016

Catfish & The Bottlemen have announced details of their biggest UK tour date in support of their new album - including a massive gig at Wembley Arena. Tickets are available here

The band, who released their huge second album The Ride just last week, will be celebrating with a massive run of shows calling at Bournemouth, Manchester, Glasgow, London and Coventry. 

Catfish & The Bottlemen's full upcoming tour dates are below, with tickets to the new November dates on sale from 10am on Friday 3 June - and available here

Sat June 25 2016 - BRISTOL Lloyds Amphitheatre
Fri July 08 2016 - MANCHESTER Castlefield Bowl
Sat November 05 2016 - DERBY Arena
Sun November 06 2016 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Wed November 09 2016 - MANCHESTER Victoria Warehouse
Thu November 10 2016 - MANCHESTER Victoria Warehouse
Sun November 13 2016 - GLASGOW SECC
Tue November 15 2016 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Thu November 17 2016 - COVENTRY Ricoh Arena

MORE - INTERVIEW: Catfish & The Bottlemen on fans, the future + forgetting the haters

MORE - PLAYLIST: Catfish & The Bottlemen's tourbus tunes

"We were sat in a room thinking about what people are going to move to, how we'd want to react to a song at live shows," frontman Van McCann tells Gigwise of their new album. "The songwriting didn't change in any way. It's like playing footy on a Thursday - just good crack. But I would say this is the difference between an amateur film and a professional film. Not that The Balcony was amateur, but it's like we've had a fine, cinematic grading done to it."


Photo: Daniel Quesada