The former X Factor winner is hitting the road this summer
Alexandra Pollard
17:26 8th March 2016

Matt Cardle has announced a UK tour for this summer, including a show at London's Shoreditch Town Hall. See ticket details below.

The musician rose to fame back in 2010 after winning The X Factor. Though his subsequent career hasn't flourished quite as much as that year's runners up, One Direction, he has released three albums and maintained a modest fanbase.

His Intimate & Live tour will kick off in London on 7 June, before heading to Cambridge, Exeter, Bournemouth, Liverpool and more. It'll come to a close in Sheffield at the end of July.

See Matt Cardle's full UK tour dates below. Tickets are on sale now, and you can get tickets and more information here.

Tue June 07 2016 - LONDON Shoreditch Town Hall
Mon June 13 2016 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Thu June 16 2016 - ST ALBANS Alban Arena
Sat June 18 2016 - GUILDFORD G Live
Sun June 19 2016 - HORSHAM Capital Theatre
Sun June 26 2016 - EXETER Northcott Theatre
Sun July 03 2016 - CHELTENHAM Town Hall
Mon July 04 2016 - YEOVIL Octagon Theatre
Tue July 05 2016 - CANTERBURY Marlowe Theatre
Sat July 09 2016 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion Theatre
Sun July 10 2016 - LIVERPOOL Floral Pavilion
Mon July 11 2016 - BIRMINGHAM Glee Club
Wed July 13 2016 - BURY Apex
Tue July 19 2016 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Wed July 27 2016 - SHEFFIELD Lyceum Theatre

More about:


Photo: Facebook