See them before they get absolutely massive
Andrew Trendell
12:21 27th October 2015

Blossoms have announced a number of UK and Ireland tour dates from December and into the New Year, including London's Dalston Victoria and Belfast's Voodoo. See full dates and ticket details below. Tickets are on sale at 9am.

The band will be following up their stop at London’s Dalston Victoria with shows in Dublin, Belfast, Bournemouth, Brighton, Oxford, Hull, Leicester, Manchester, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Coventry and Stoke in 2016.

We recently had the Manchester five piece in the Gigwise office for a stripped back session, so stay tuned for some footage of what was a really captivating performance. With their direct approach, sharp songwriting skills and effortlessly catchy hooks, be prepared for this band to remain on the rapid rise for quite some time.

Visit here for tickets and more information.

Blossoms will play:

Fri December 18 2015 - LONDON Victoria Dalston
Fri February 05 2016 - DUBLIN Academy
Sat February 06 2016 - BELFAST Voodoo
Thu February 18 2016 - BOURNEMOUTH Old Fire Station
Fri February 19 2016 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Sat February 20 2016 - OXFORD Bullingdon Wed February 24 2016 - HULL Welly
Fri February 26 2016 - LEICESTER O2 Academy Leicester
Sat February 27 2016 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Wed March 02 2016 - ABERDEEN Tunnels
Thu March 03 2016 - EDINBURGH Liquid Rooms
Fri March 04 2016 - COVENTRY Kasbah
Sat March 05 2016 - STOKE Sugarmill

Listen to Blossoms' latest singles 'Charlemagne' below