She'll be playing another huge show at The O2 arena in London
Andrew Trendell
11:27 26th October 2015

Due to phenomenal demand, Ellie Goulding has added a huge show at The O2 Arena in London to her massive 2016 UK arena tour. Full dates and ticket details are below. 

The chart-dominating songstress is currently gearing up to release her third album, Delirium in November. There's quite a lot of hype around it - so much so that she's announced a new show at The O2 arena in London on Friday 25 March. 

Ellie Goulding's upcoming UK tour dates are below. Tickets for the newly announced O2 show are on sale from 9am on Wednesday 28 October. For tickets and more information, visit here

Ellie Goulding will play:
Tue March 08 2016 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Thu March 10 2016 - LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Sat March 12 2016 - SHEFFIELD Arena
Sun March 13 2016 - NOTTINGHAM Capital FM Arena
Tue March 15 2016 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Wed March 16 2016 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Fri March 18 2016 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat March 19 2016 - MANCHESTER Arena
Mon March 21 2016 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Thu March 24 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri March 25 2016 - LONDON O2 Arena

Listen to 'On My Mind' below

“A part of me views this album as an experiment – to make a big pop album," says Goulding. "I made a conscious decision that I wanted it to be on another level.”

Speaking of the title, she added: “It can be describing a really happy, crazy state, or it can be the complete opposite. I’m constantly in a state of delirium.”

Delirium will be released on 6 November. 

More about:


Photo: Wenn