The artwork is an illustration by Andrew Archer
Sean Kerwick

17:44 12th May 2015

Everything Everything have unveiled the artwork for their third album Get To Heaven which is released on June 15.

The gory artwork is a piece illustrated by New Zealand artist Andrew Archer who specialises in surrealism. He's orked with a range of the world's leading brands including Apple, Nintendo and Penguin Publishers. You can view the artwork above.

Get To Heaven was produced by Stuart Price who has worked with the likes of Kylie Minogue and Pet Shop Boys. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. 'To The Blade
2. 'Distant Past'   
3. 'Get To Heaven'
4. 'Regret'
5. 'Spring / Sun / Winter / Dread' 
6. 'The Wheel (Is Turning Now)'   
7. 'Fortune 500'  
8. 'Blast Doors'  
9. 'Zero Pharoah'
10. 'No Reptiles'
11. 'Warm Healer'

Listen to lead single 'Distant Past' below: 

Everything Everything recently announced a string of gigs set to take place this winter - including a headline show at London's Brixton Academy. For tickets visit here.  


Sat 07 - Cardiff Great Hall
Sun 08 - Bexhill De la Warr Pavillion
Mon 09 - Portsmouth Pyramid
Wed 11 - Nottingham Rock City
Thu 12 - Glasgow ABC
Fri 13 - Newcastle O2 Academy
Sat 14 - Birmingham O2 Academy
Mon 16 - Sheffield Leadmill
Tue 17 - Cambridge Junction
Wed 18 - Bristol O2 Academy
Fri 20 - London O2 Brixton Academy
Sat 21 - Manchester Apollo