LIKE GIGWISE ON FACEBOOK TO GET THE HOTTEST NEWS FIRST!


Enjoy bonus videos, photos and posts and have your say on the the latest music!

Not convinced? Check it out.

by Louis Kerry | Photos by Press

Tags: Jess Glynne

Jess Glynne announces October 2014 UK tour - tickets

'Right Here' singer to embark on her biggest tour yet

 

Jess Glynne announces October 2014 UK tour - tickets

Photo: Press

Singer-songwriter and Clean Bandit collaborator Jess Glynne is set to embark on her biggest headline tour yet. Full dates and ticket details are below.

Glynne has already turned heads with appearances on UK chart topping singles including Clean Bandit's 'Rather Be' and Route 94's 'My Love'. On top of that, the 24-year-old just reached with No.6 spot in the UK Singles Chart with her own solo single 'Right Here'.

Also earning a Radio One Live Lounge session covering Katy Perry and a sold out gig in Hoxton, Glynne is in hot demand. 

Full tour dates are below. Tickets for the UK tour go on sale 9am Friday 18 July. For more information visit Gigwise Tickets

Wed October 15 2014 - SHEFFIELD Foundry
Thu October 16 2014 - GLASGOW O2 ABC2
Fri October 17 2014 - MANCHESTER Club Academy
Sun October 19 2014 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Mon October 20 2014 - BIRMINGHAM Institute Temple
Wed October 22 2014 - CARDIFF Globe
Thu October 23 2014 - BRISTOL Thekla
Sat October 25 2014 - BRIGHTON Coalition
Mon October 27 2014 - OXFORD O2 Academy2 Oxford
Tue October 28 2014 - SOUTHAMPTON Brook
Wed October 29 2014 - NORWICH Waterfront
Thu October 30 2014 - LONDON Electric Brixton

Comments
comments powered by Disqus
Most Popular on Gigwise
Hot Tickets
Latest news on Gigwise
Latest Competition

Artist A-Z #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z