by Michael Baggs Staff

Tags: Lana Del Rey 

Six new Lana Del Rey tracks leak online - listen to them here

More tunes online ahead of Ultraviolence album


Six new Lana Del Rey tracks leak online - listen to them here Photo:

Another batch of Lana Del Rey tracks have leaked online, the latest in a seemingly endless string of songs to have appeared online in recent months.

The US star was the victim of theft in late 2013, with thieves making off with a hard-drive packed with early tunes and potential demos for her second album, Ultraviolence. Since then, they have gradually been emerging online, with six new tracks now on Soundcloud. The titles of the tracks are 'In The Sun', 'Put Your Lips Together', 'Party Girl', 'All Smiles', 'Coca Colla' and 'Betty Boop Boop'.

Listen to all six new tracks below

Lana Del Rey is expected to release new album Ultraviolence in 2014. She recently told fans that her second record was scheduled to hit shelves on 1 May, but no official release has been confirmed.

Below: 8 things we want to hear from Lana Del Rey's Ultraviolence

Michael Baggs


Gigwise is a community of music writers and photographers. Sign up now
Latest news on Gigwise

Artist A-Z #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z