by David Renshaw Staff

Frank Ocean, Pharrell collaborations on Conor Maynard's 'Contrast'

Album features single 'Can't Say No'


Frank Ocean, Pharrell collaborations on Conor Maynard's 'Contrast' Photo:

Conor Maynard has revealed the details of his debut album 'Contrast' which features the writing and production skills of Pharrell Williams and Frank Ocean.

Odd Future affiliate (and Watch The Throne star) Ocean has penned the tune 'Pictures' whilst Pharrell produced 'Lift Off'. The debut album from 19 year old Maynard also sees collaborations with Rita Ora and Ne-Yo plus further production credits for Stargate, Midi Mafia and The Invisible Men.

Conor Maynard's breakthrough single 'Can't Say No' also features as well as new single 'Vegas Girl'.

'Contrast' is released on July 30th. Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Animal
2. Turn Around (feat. Ne-Yo)
3. Vegas Girl
4. Can't Say No
5. Lift Off
6. Mary Go Round
7. Take Off
8. Better Than You (feat. Rita Ora)
9. Another One
10. Pictures
11.Glass Girl
12. Just In Case

David Renshaw


Gigwise is a community of music writers and photographers. Sign up now

Artist A-Z #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z